Kiwanis Club of Hull, Iowa
Officers Page

Maintained by Russell Goold of the Kiwanis Club of Hull .


Content: This section contains a list of officers, board members and
committee chairs for the current year. Background information on each
individual is also provided. If you wish to contact any of these individuals
for organization related business, please feel free to email us at the
address listed below.


President: LeRoy Dykstra
    Occupation: ----------------------------- Retired Farmer
Imm. Past President: Bernie Vande Griend
    Occupation: ----------------------------- Farmer
President-Elect: Ken Draayer
    Occupation: ----------------------------- Teacher
Secretary: John De Koster
    Occupation: ----------------------------- Attorney
Treasurer: Loren Bouma
    Occupation: ----------------------------- Chairman, Sioux County Board of Supervisors
Board Member: --------------------------All other members
    Occupations: ----------------------------- Various
Community Service Chairperson: Randy Feenstra
    Fred Boogerd
    Adolph Bylsma
Fund Raising Chairperson: Russ Goold
    Loren Bouma
    Carolyn Goold
    Dwayne Alons
    Marion Van Solen
Human and Spiritual Aims Chairperson: Tom Mulder
    Rev. Carl Klompien
    Ernie Moss
    Rev. Steve Bierly
Meetings, Nominations, Programs, Publicity Co-Chairpersons: Glenn Schaap and Jeff Hoogeveen
   Lee Feenstra
    John De Koster
    Stan Zylstra
Membership and Interculb Co-Chairpersons: Ken Draayer and Dr. H. P. Bolks
  Bernie Vande Griend
Young Children:Priority One/Youth Service ChairPerson: Craig Anderson
    Glenn Vander Zwaag
    Clayton Vis
    John Kooima
    Dennis Ohde

Club Home Page / Membership Info Request / Club Background / Club Calendar
/Club News / Club Officers

The KITE™ Team Home Page / Kiwanis International Home Page

Page last updated by Russell Goold ( on Feb. 4, 2001, at 5:31 p.m. Your input and comments on how to enhance our web site are welcomed and appreciated.


© Copyright 1995 Kiwanis Club of Palo Alto, CA.